Hafiz Lathe Machines Pakistan Hafiz Lathe Machines Pakistan
info
Thank you for visiting our website.Keep visiting our website for latest updates.

CONTACT US

Get in touch today!

Contact us in Pakistan

s

Support

Contact@hlmpk.com Or Contact@hlmpk.net, www.hafizlathemachines@yahoo.com ,hlmpk1@gmail.com

Landline : +92-42-37395625, Cell Phone : +92-322-9945515, +92-332-8190929

Technical Dept.

Tech@hlmpk.net

Landline : +92-42-37395625

Sales Dpt.

Sales@hlmpk.net

Landline : +92-42-37395625 , Cell Phone : +92-322-9945515

Transportation

Transportation@hlmpk.net

Landline : +92-42-37395625 , Cell Phone : +92332-8190929

Feedback. Feedback@hlmpk.net

Offical Distributors World Wide

Kingdom of Bahrain

Company: Abu Abdul Ghafoor Motor winding.

Address: Shop no. 526B Road 3912 block 939 Riffa/ Al Hajyet.

Country: King dom of Bahrain.

Contact Person: Abdul Ghafoor.

Tell: 0097339143197 / 34028450.

Email: Bahrain@hlmpk.net.

 
Saudi Arabia

Coming Soon.......!

 

Bangladesh

Coming Soon.......!

 

United Kindom 

Coming Soon....!

Bot Suana
Coming Soon.....!
Oman  Company: Al-Habib Al Batashi. LLC.

Address: Cement Factory.

Country: Oman.

Tel: +96899009091.

Email: Oman@hlmpk.net.

To get offical dealership contact us at Contact@Hlmpk.net

Webmaster : Webmaster@Hlmpk.NET

Powered byEMF Form Builder